Jeter Signs with Giants!

giantjeter.jpg

Psyche.  

2 thoughts on “Jeter Signs with Giants!

  1. Yeah, I think that’s only slightly more likely than Jeter signing with the Red Sox, but I admire your optimism…and your sense of humor. Bad luck about Uribe, but I think your expense assessment was spot on and I’m sure the Giants front office has a plan in mind.
    I found your blog because we comment in some of the same places and I like your about me. I too am a geek in love with baseball. I think that with all the complex strategies, stats, and player/team combinations, baseball is especially appealing to the geekly inclined…that and we give our favorite players nicknames like Spiderman and Superman.
    http://blithescribe.mlblogs.com/

  2. Thanks for the comment, fellow California comic geek! It’s definitely true there are a lot of similarities in what attracts us to both baseball and comics. Addiction to stats and uniforms, I guess.

Leave a Reply

